Platinum rate today , Platinum price India

Platinum Rate today in India (26/01/2021)

Platinum price in India (INR) based on worldwide spot market rates. Includes charts and graphs.

Today Platinum Price

Tuesday, 26 January 2021
₹3,497
Today platinum price in rupees per gram.
Today platinum price in India is 3,497 rupees per gram.
Platinum Market Volatility
LOW ▼ ▲ HIGH
Platinum Spot Price in India
WeightPrice in Indian Rupees (INR)
1 gram
3,497.00
2 grams
6,994.00
5 grams
17,485.00
10 grams
34,970.00
1 Ounce
₹108,768.86
1 kilogram
₹3,497,000.00
1 ounce = 31.1034768 grams

Platinum Price in India for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/10gm Change
Platinum Price Today ₹3,497 ₹34,970 +0 (0%)
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 ₹3,497 ₹34,970 -104 (-2.97%)
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 ₹3,601 ₹36,010 +0 (0%)
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 ₹3,601 ₹36,010 +0 (0%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹3,601 ₹36,010 +146 (4.05%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹3,455 ₹34,550 +0 (0%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹3,455 ₹34,550 -18 (-0.52%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹3,473 ₹34,730 +0 (0%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹3,473 ₹34,730 -72 (-2.07%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹3,545 ₹35,450 +0 (0%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹3,545 ₹35,450 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days platinum price in India given in rupees per gram and in rupees per 10 grams.

Platinum Price Charts (India Rupee)